NHL

#63
Evgenii Dadonov
G A Pts
12 12 24
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 5-11 Born: 3/12/1989
Position: RWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Chelyabinsk, USSR

Latest News
Dec. 14 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov had 13:52 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 12 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov had 17:05 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-1 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 10 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov scored one goal in 19:10 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dadonov now has 12 goals on the season.
Dec. 8 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST5:36 PM CST6:36 PM EST3:36 UAE (+1)18:36 ET21:36 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov had an assist in 16:01 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 win over the Sharks on Sunday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dadonov now has 12 assists on the season.
Dec. 7 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov scored one goal in 16:55 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Dadonov now has 11 goals on the season.
Dec. 3 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov had 21:49 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 30 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov had an assist in 17:31 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-0 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Dadonov now has 11 assists on the season.
Nov. 27 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov had 14:57 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST5:43 PM CST6:43 PM EST3:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET21:43 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov had 17:11 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 loss to the Sabres on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 23 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov had 17:06 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 21 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov had 22:09 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov had two assists in 16:34 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Dadonov now has 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 16 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov scored two goals in 18:22 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dadonov now has 10 goals on the season.
Nov. 14 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov had 21:11 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 12 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov had 21:14 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 shootout win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 10 11:52 AM PT12:52 PM MT1:52 PM CT2:52 PM ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST1:52 PM CST2:52 PM EST23:52 UAE14:52 ET17:52 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov tallied one goal and two assists in 19:38 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-5 shootout win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dadonov now has eight goals and eight assists on the season.
Nov. 9 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST1:50 PM CST2:50 PM EST23:50 UAE14:50 ET17:50 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov had 22:20 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 7 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov tallied one goal and one assist in 18:20 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Dadonov now has seven goals and six assists on the season.
Nov. 2 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov had 14:30 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-0 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 31 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST10:06 PM CST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE0:06 ET1:06 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov had an assist in 20:18 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dadonov now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 28 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov had an assist in 14:26 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-2 loss to the Canucks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game. Dadonov now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 27 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET18:40 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov scored one goal in 17:00 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-2 win over the Oilers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dadonov now has six goals on the season.
Oct. 24 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov scored one goal in 16:49 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-5 shootout loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Dadonov now has five goals on the season.
Oct. 22 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov had 15:15 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 19 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov had 13:14 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout win over the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov had 18:57 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 14 11:33 AM PT12:33 PM MT1:33 PM CT2:33 PM ET18:33 GMT2:33 11:33 AM MST12:33 PM CST1:33 PM EST22:33 UAE14:33 ET15:33 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov tallied one goal and one assist in 15:28 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-4 win over the Devils on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Dadonov now has four goals and three assists on the season.
Oct. 12 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov tallied one goal and one assist in 20:15 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dadonov now has three goals and two assists on the season.
Oct. 11 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov tallied one goal and one assist in 15:44 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Sabres on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Dadonov now has two goals and one assist on the season.
Oct. 8 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov scored one goal in 14:45 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Dadonov now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 5 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov had 18:48 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 3 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov had 16:46 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Fla 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2010-11 Fla 36 8 9 17 0 14 1 0 0 60 13.33
2011-12 Fla 15 2 1 3 -4 2 0 0 0 21 9.52
2017-18 Fla 74 28 37 65 10 8 6 0 6 188 14.89
2018-19 Fla 82 28 42 70 -6 8 8 0 4 195 14.36
2019-20 Fla 32 12 12 24 2 2 5 0 1 83 14.46
Career 243 78 101 179 1 34 20 0 11 551 14.16