NHL

#41
Robert Bortuzzo
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-4 Born: 3/18/1989
Position: DWeight: 216 Birthplace: Thunder Bay, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 5 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Robert Bortuzzo had 15:32 of ice time in the Blues' 6-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 3 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET23:45 BRT - Robert Bortuzzo had 11:07 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 2 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Robert Bortuzzo had 12:17 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 28 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST4:46 PM CST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)18:46 ET19:46 BRT - Robert Bortuzzo had 12:15 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Ducks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 26 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Robert Bortuzzo had 14:00 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 loss to the Ducks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 25 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Robert Bortuzzo had 12:08 of ice time in the Blues' 2-0 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Pit 6 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2012-13 Pit 15 2 2 4 3 27 0 0 0 10 20.00
2013-14 Pit 54 0 10 10 -3 74 0 0 0 50 0.00
2014-15 Pit 38 2 4 6 -6 68 0 0 0 37 5.41
2014-15 StL 13 1 1 2 -3 25 0 0 0 19 5.26
2014-15 Tot 51 3 5 8 -9 93 0 0 0 56 5.36
2015-16 StL 40 2 1 3 2 52 0 0 0 47 4.26
2016-17 StL 38 1 3 4 11 15 0 0 0 45 2.22
2017-18 StL 72 4 9 13 11 41 0 0 1 76 5.26
2018-19 StL 59 2 8 10 9 47 0 0 0 75 2.67
2019-20 StL 42 2 4 6 12 21 0 0 1 36 5.56
2020-21 StL 28 0 2 2 -10 21 0 0 0 22 0.00
Career 405 16 44 60 27 393 0 0 2 420 3.81

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Pit 8 0 1 1 1 4 0 0 0 13 0.00
2015-16 StL 5 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2016-17 StL 10 0 0 0 -1 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
2018-19 StL 17 2 0 2 3 30 0 0 1 12 16.67
2019-20 StL 3 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 43 2 2 4 1 40 0 0 1 36 5.56