NHL

#13
Kyle Clifford
G A Pts
3 2 5
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-2 Born: 1/13/1991
Position: LWWeight: 211 Birthplace: Ayr, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 17 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST5:40 PM CST6:40 PM EST3:40 UAE (+1)19:40 ET20:40 BRT - Kyle Clifford had 10:58 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 14 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Kyle Clifford had 7:49 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 10 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Kyle Clifford had 9:18 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime win over the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 9 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Kyle Clifford had 14:24 of ice time in the Blues' 9-1 win over the Wild on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 7 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET23:53 BRT - Kyle Clifford had 10:56 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 5 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Kyle Clifford had 13:09 of ice time in the Blues' 6-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 3 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET23:45 BRT - Kyle Clifford had 9:02 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 2 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Kyle Clifford had 6:34 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 LA 76 7 7 14 -10 141 0 0 0 69 10.14
2011-12 LA 81 5 7 12 -5 123 0 0 2 88 5.68
2012-13 LA 48 7 7 14 1 51 0 0 1 56 12.50
2013-14 LA 71 3 5 8 6 81 0 0 0 74 4.05
2014-15 LA 80 6 9 15 5 87 0 0 1 117 5.13
2015-16 LA 56 3 6 9 -1 55 0 0 0 68 4.41
2016-17 LA 73 6 6 12 -2 92 0 0 0 122 4.92
2017-18 LA 50 6 4 10 -4 48 0 0 0 81 7.41
2018-19 LA 72 11 10 21 4 96 1 0 2 115 9.57
2019-20 LA 53 6 8 14 -6 45 0 0 0 89 6.74
2019-20 Tor 16 1 2 3 -1 23 0 0 0 21 4.76
2019-20 Tot 69 7 10 17 -7 68 0 0 0 110 6.36
2020-21 StL 41 3 2 5 -5 28 0 0 0 52 5.77
Career 717 64 73 137 -18 870 1 0 6 952 6.72

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 LA 6 3 2 5 -2 7 0 0 1 9 33.33
2011-12 LA 3 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2012-13 LA 14 0 2 2 -1 8 0 0 0 16 0.00
2013-14 LA 24 1 6 7 -2 39 0 0 0 22 4.55
2015-16 LA 4 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2017-18 LA 4 0 0 0 -2 6 0 0 0 6 0.00
2019-20 Tor 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 60 4 11 15 -7 62 0 0 1 59 6.78