NHL

#14
Richard Panik
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-2 Born: 2/7/1991
Position: LWWeight: 203 Birthplace: Martin, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Jan. 24 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST3:59 PM CST4:59 PM EST1:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET19:59 BRT - Richard Panik had 11:50 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 shootout loss to the Sabres on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Richard Panik had 13:19 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 shootout win over the Sabres on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 19 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Richard Panik had an assist in 15:49 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-4 overtime loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Panik now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 17 11:02 AM PT12:02 PM MT1:02 PM CT2:02 PM ET19:02 GMT3:02 12:02 PM MST1:02 PM CST2:02 PM EST23:02 UAE14:02 ET17:02 BRT - Richard Panik had 13:21 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 shootout loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Richard Panik had 12:24 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 win over the Sabres on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Richard Panik had 11:18 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-4 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 TB 25 5 4 9 -2 4 1 0 1 34 14.71
2013-14 TB 50 3 10 13 -9 21 0 0 0 56 5.36
2014-15 Tor 76 11 6 17 -8 49 2 0 1 87 12.64
2015-16 Chi 30 6 2 8 4 6 0 0 1 39 15.38
2016-17 Chi 82 22 22 44 14 58 4 0 5 155 14.19
2017-18 Chi 37 6 10 16 3 26 3 0 0 70 8.57
2017-18 Ari 35 8 11 19 4 12 1 0 0 66 12.12
2017-18 Tot 72 14 21 35 7 38 4 0 0 136 10.29
2018-19 Ari 75 14 19 33 -3 44 0 1 2 140 10.00
2019-20 Was 59 9 13 22 16 36 0 0 1 67 13.43
2020-21 Was 6 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 475 84 98 182 18 256 11 1 11 722 11.63

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 TB 2 0 0 0 -2 4 0 0 0 4 0.00
2015-16 Chi 6 0 3 3 0 6 0 0 0 10 0.00
2016-17 Chi 4 0 1 1 -3 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2019-20 Was 8 1 0 1 -2 6 0 0 0 8 12.50
Career 20 1 4 5 -7 18 0 0 0 28 3.57