NHL

#14
Richard Panik
G A Pts
2 0 2
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-2 Born: 2/7/1991
Position: LWWeight: 202 Birthplace: Martin, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Dec. 6 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Richard Panik had 12:23 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 win over the Ducks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 4 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Richard Panik had 13:21 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-1 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 30 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Richard Panik had 10:32 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 29 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST6:02 PM CST7:02 PM EST4:02 UAE (+1)19:02 ET22:02 BRT - Richard Panik had 7:09 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 overtime win over the Lightning on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Richard Panik scored one goal in 12:05 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 win over the Panthers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Panik now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 23 11:29 AM PT12:29 PM MT1:29 PM CT2:29 PM ET19:29 GMT3:29 12:29 PM MST1:29 PM CST2:29 PM EST23:29 UAE14:29 ET17:29 BRT - Richard Panik had 11:10 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 shootout loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Richard Panik had 11:21 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Richard Panik scored one goal in 12:21 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Panik now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 16 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Richard Panik had 9:40 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 shootout win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 15 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Richard Panik had 14:22 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET0:26 BRT - Richard Panik had 13:34 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 shootout win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 11 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Richard Panik had 10:47 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 16 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Richard Panik had 7:52 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 14 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)18:55 ET19:55 BRT - Richard Panik had 7:28 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Richard Panik had 12:42 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 win over the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Richard Panik had 11:50 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-5 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Richard Panik had 11:29 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 overtime loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 5 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Richard Panik had 14:55 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Richard Panik had 14:09 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 2 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET22:59 BRT - Richard Panik had 14:21 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 overtime win over the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.