NHL

#17
Marcus Foligno
G A Pts
7 7 14
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-3 Born: 8/10/1991
Position: RWWeight: 223 Birthplace: Buffalo, New York

Latest News
Mar. 6 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET22:55 BRT - Marcus Foligno had 15:27 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 5 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET0:44 BRT - Marcus Foligno had two assists in 15:52 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Foligno now has seven assists on the season.
Mar. 3 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET1:39 BRT - Marcus Foligno scored one goal in 15:12 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Foligno now has seven goals on the season.
Mar. 1 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET1:43 BRT - Marcus Foligno tallied two goals and one assist in 14:40 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Foligno now has six goals and five assists on the season.
Feb. 27 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET23:51 BRT - Marcus Foligno had 14:02 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 26 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET23:36 BRT - Marcus Foligno had 12:19 of ice time in the Wild's 3-1 win over the Kings on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 24 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET0:48 BRT - Marcus Foligno tallied one goal and one assist in 15:55 of ice time in the Wild's 6-2 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Foligno now has four goals and four assists on the season.
Feb. 23 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET2:19 BRT - Marcus Foligno tallied one goal and one assist in 15:01 of ice time in the Wild's 6-2 win over the Sharks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Foligno now has three goals and three assists on the season.
Feb. 20 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Marcus Foligno had 14:47 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 18 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Marcus Foligno scored one goal in 15:58 of ice time in the Wild's 3-1 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Foligno now has two goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Buf 14 6 7 13 6 9 2 0 1 23 26.09
2012-13 Buf 47 5 13 18 -4 41 1 0 0 55 9.09
2013-14 Buf 74 7 12 19 -17 82 0 1 3 79 8.86
2014-15 Buf 57 8 12 20 -5 50 0 0 0 66 12.12
2015-16 Buf 75 10 13 23 4 79 0 2 2 81 12.35
2016-17 Buf 80 13 10 23 -1 73 0 1 0 97 13.40
2017-18 Min 77 8 15 23 2 72 1 0 2 79 10.13
2018-19 Min 82 7 12 19 -1 55 0 0 0 91 7.69
2019-20 Min 59 11 14 25 8 30 0 0 0 86 12.79
2020-21 Min 20 7 7 14 10 29 0 1 1 22 31.82
Career 585 82 115 197 2 520 4 5 9 679 12.08

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Min 5 1 0 1 -2 16 0 0 0 4 25.00
2019-20 Min 4 0 1 1 -2 5 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 9 1 1 2 -4 21 0 0 0 8 12.50