NHL

#17
Marcus Foligno
G A Pts
8 11 19
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-3 Born: 8/10/1991
Position: RWWeight: 223 Birthplace: Buffalo, New York

Latest News
Apr. 21 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET23:39 BRT - Marcus Foligno scored one goal in 15:07 of ice time in the Wild's 4-1 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Foligno now has eight goals on the season.
Apr. 19 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - Marcus Foligno had an assist in 15:19 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Foligno now has 11 assists on the season.
Apr. 17 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Marcus Foligno had an assist in 13:20 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Foligno now has 10 assists on the season.
Apr. 16 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Marcus Foligno had 15:28 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Sharks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 14 12:34 PM PT1:34 PM MT2:34 PM CT3:34 PM ET19:34 GMT3:34 12:34 PM MST1:34 PM CST2:34 PM EST23:34 UAE15:34 ET16:34 BRT - Marcus Foligno had 14:30 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Buf 14 6 7 13 6 9 2 0 1 23 26.09
2012-13 Buf 47 5 13 18 -4 41 1 0 0 55 9.09
2013-14 Buf 74 7 12 19 -17 82 0 1 3 79 8.86
2014-15 Buf 57 8 12 20 -5 50 0 0 0 66 12.12
2015-16 Buf 75 10 13 23 4 79 0 2 2 81 12.35
2016-17 Buf 80 13 10 23 -1 73 0 1 0 97 13.40
2017-18 Min 77 8 15 23 2 72 1 0 2 79 10.13
2018-19 Min 82 7 12 19 -1 55 0 0 0 91 7.69
2019-20 Min 59 11 14 25 8 30 0 0 0 86 12.79
2020-21 Min 28 8 11 19 16 33 0 1 2 26 30.77
Career 593 83 119 202 8 524 4 5 10 683 12.15

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Min 5 1 0 1 -2 16 0 0 0 4 25.00
2019-20 Min 4 0 1 1 -2 5 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 9 1 1 2 -4 21 0 0 0 8 12.50