NHL

#90
Ryan O'Reilly
G A Pts
17 22 39
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-1 Born: 2/7/1991
Position: CWeight: 216 Birthplace: Clinton, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 17 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST5:40 PM CST6:40 PM EST3:40 UAE (+1)19:40 ET20:40 BRT - Ryan O'Reilly had 19:30 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 14 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Ryan O'Reilly had 23:28 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 10 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Ryan O'Reilly scored one goal in 21:56 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime win over the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. O'Reilly now has 17 goals on the season.
Apr. 9 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Ryan O'Reilly tallied two goals and one assist in 14:15 of ice time in the Blues' 9-1 win over the Wild on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. O'Reilly now has 15 goals and 22 assists on the season.
Apr. 7 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Ryan O'Reilly had 18:34 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 5 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Ryan O'Reilly had 19:29 of ice time in the Blues' 6-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 3 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET23:45 BRT - Ryan O'Reilly scored one goal in 20:36 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. O'Reilly now has 13 goals on the season.
Apr. 2 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Ryan O'Reilly had 24:49 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Col 81 8 18 26 4 18 0 2 2 135 5.93
2010-11 Col 74 13 13 26 -7 16 2 1 0 119 10.92
2011-12 Col 81 18 37 55 -1 12 4 0 3 189 9.52
2012-13 Col 29 6 14 20 -3 4 3 0 0 66 9.09
2013-14 Col 80 28 36 64 -1 2 9 0 6 201 13.93
2014-15 Col 82 17 38 55 -5 12 2 1 1 171 9.94
2015-16 Buf 71 21 39 60 -16 8 8 1 2 157 13.38
2016-17 Buf 72 20 35 55 -1 10 8 1 3 189 10.58
2017-18 Buf 81 24 37 61 -23 2 15 0 3 230 10.43
2018-19 StL 82 28 49 77 22 12 6 1 5 234 11.97
2019-20 StL 71 12 49 61 11 10 2 1 3 118 10.17
2020-21 StL 43 17 22 39 18 16 3 1 3 96 17.71
Career 847 212 387 599 -2 122 62 9 31 1905 11.13

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Col 6 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 1 7 14.29
2013-14 Col 7 2 4 6 3 0 0 0 0 14 14.29
2018-19 StL 26 8 15 23 2 4 1 0 2 54 14.81
2019-20 StL 9 4 7 11 3 0 2 0 1 23 17.39
Career 48 15 26 41 8 6 3 0 4 98 15.31