NHL

#90
Ryan O'Reilly
G A Pts
5 14 19
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-1 Born: 2/7/1991
Position: CWeight: 216 Birthplace: Clinton, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 12 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET0:53 BRT - Ryan O'Reilly had 22:24 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 9 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST10:56 PM CST11:56 PM EST8:56 UAE23:56 ET2:56 BRT - Ryan O'Reilly tallied one goal and one assist in 23:14 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime win over the Flames on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. O'Reilly now has five goals and 14 assists on the season.
Nov. 6 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET1:24 BRT - Ryan O'Reilly had an assist in 20:31 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. O'Reilly now has 13 assists on the season.
Nov. 5 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Ryan O'Reilly had 20:48 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 overtime win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Ryan O'Reilly tallied one goal and one assist in 21:02 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 overtime win over the Wild on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. O'Reilly now has four goals and 12 assists on the season.
Nov. 1 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Ryan O'Reilly had an assist in 19:53 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. O'Reilly now has 11 assists on the season.
Oct. 30 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Ryan O'Reilly had an assist in 20:30 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 win over the Wild on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. O'Reilly now has 10 assists on the season.
Oct. 27 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST4:40 PM CST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)18:40 ET19:40 BRT - Ryan O'Reilly tallied two goals and two assists in 23:09 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 overtime win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. O'Reilly now has three goals and nine assists on the season.
Oct. 26 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Ryan O'Reilly had 21:09 of ice time in the Blues' 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 24 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Ryan O'Reilly had an assist in 19:49 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. O'Reilly now has seven assists on the season.
Oct. 21 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Ryan O'Reilly had 18:06 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 19 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET17:42 BRT - Ryan O'Reilly had 18:46 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Ryan O'Reilly had 22:34 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 shootout loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET18:42 GMT2:42 11:42 AM MST12:42 PM CST1:42 PM EST22:42 UAE14:42 ET15:42 BRT - Ryan O'Reilly had 19:06 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 12 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Ryan O'Reilly had 20:00 of ice time in the Blues' 6-3 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Ryan O'Reilly tallied one goal and three assists in 19:39 of ice time in the Blues' 6-4 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. O'Reilly now has one goal and six assists on the season.
Oct. 7 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Ryan O'Reilly had 20:20 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 5 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Ryan O'Reilly had an assist in 19:48 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 win over the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. O'Reilly now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 2 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET22:59 BRT - Ryan O'Reilly had two assists in 19:58 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. O'Reilly now has two assists on the season.