NHL

#11
Matt Calvert
G A Pts
1 4 5
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 5-11 Born: 12/24/1989
Position: RWWeight: 186 Birthplace: Brandon, Manitoba

Latest News
Oct. 21 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Matt Calvert had 12:59 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-1 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Matt Calvert had 10:44 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Matt Calvert had an assist in 13:15 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime win over the Panthers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Calvert now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 16 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Matt Calvert scored one goal in 12:02 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 overtime loss to the Penguins on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Calvert now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 14 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)18:55 ET19:55 BRT - Matt Calvert had 11:46 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-3 win over the Capitals on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET23:57 BRT - Matt Calvert had 15:11 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 overtime win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Matt Calvert had an assist in 13:15 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Calvert now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 5 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Matt Calvert had an assist in 11:47 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Calvert now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 3 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)23:11 ET0:11 BRT - Matt Calvert had an assist in 12:10 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 win over the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Calvert now has one assist on the season.