NHL

#68
Mike Hoffman
G A Pts
9 12 21
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-0 Born: 11/24/1989
Position: LWWeight: 182 Birthplace: Kitchener, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 5 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Mike Hoffman had 14:34 of ice time in the Blues' 6-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 3 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET23:45 BRT - Mike Hoffman had 13:28 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 2 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Mike Hoffman scored one goal in 16:36 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hoffman now has nine goals on the season.
Mar. 26 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Mike Hoffman had 14:13 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 loss to the Ducks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 25 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Mike Hoffman had 12:23 of ice time in the Blues' 2-0 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Ott 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2012-13 Ott 3 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2013-14 Ott 25 3 3 6 -2 2 1 0 0 61 4.92
2014-15 Ott 79 27 21 48 16 14 1 0 4 199 13.57
2015-16 Ott 78 29 30 59 1 18 9 0 3 242 11.98
2016-17 Ott 74 26 35 61 17 51 13 0 8 224 11.61
2017-18 Ott 82 22 34 56 -20 32 8 0 5 257 8.56
2018-19 Fla 82 36 34 70 -24 30 17 0 6 253 14.23
2019-20 Fla 69 29 30 59 -5 28 11 0 3 214 13.55
2020-21 StL 36 9 12 21 4 6 1 0 2 78 11.54
Career 529 181 199 380 -15 183 61 0 31 1534 11.80

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Ott 6 1 2 3 -3 2 0 0 1 16 6.25
2016-17 Ott 19 6 5 11 3 10 1 0 1 49 12.24
2019-20 Fla 4 3 2 5 -1 4 2 0 0 8 37.50
Career 29 10 9 19 -1 16 3 0 2 73 13.70