NHL

#8
Jake Muzzin
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-3 Born: 2/21/1989
Position: DWeight: 217 Birthplace: Woodstock, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 26 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Jake Muzzin had an assist in 24:06 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Muzzin now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 24 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST4:38 PM CST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET20:38 BRT - Jake Muzzin scored one goal in 22:54 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 win over the Flames on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Muzzin now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 22 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Jake Muzzin had 22:46 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Oilers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Jake Muzzin had 18:52 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 18 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Jake Muzzin had an assist in 20:08 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 win over the Jets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Muzzin now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 16 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Jake Muzzin had 23:25 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Jake Muzzin had 19:40 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 loss to the Senators on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Jake Muzzin had 21:12 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.