NHL

#13
Nick Bonino
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-1 Born: 4/20/1988
Position: CWeight: 196 Birthplace: Hartford, Connecticut

Latest News
Oct. 12 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET20:53 BRT - Nick Bonino had 16:13 of ice time in the Predators' 7-4 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Nick Bonino scored one goal in 14:19 of ice time in the Predators' 6-5 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bonino now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 8 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Nick Bonino had 18:37 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Nick Bonino had 13:55 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 3 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Nick Bonino had an assist in 16:18 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bonino now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Anh 9 1 1 2 0 6 1 0 0 14 7.14
2010-11 Anh 26 0 0 0 -3 4 0 0 0 23 0.00
2011-12 Anh 50 5 13 18 1 8 0 0 0 63 7.94
2012-13 Anh 27 5 8 13 -3 8 1 0 0 37 13.51
2013-14 Anh 77 22 27 49 14 22 7 0 2 159 13.84
2014-15 Van 75 15 24 39 7 22 1 0 6 149 10.07
2015-16 Pit 63 9 20 29 13 31 2 1 0 97 9.28
2016-17 Pit 80 18 19 37 -5 16 6 1 1 142 12.68
2017-18 Nsh 71 12 13 25 4 20 0 0 0 83 14.46
2018-19 Nsh 81 17 18 35 27 18 3 0 1 118 14.41
2019-20 Nsh 5 1 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
Career 564 105 144 249 56 155 21 2 10 891 11.78

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Anh 4 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2012-13 Anh 7 3 1 4 2 4 2 0 2 16 18.75
2013-14 Anh 13 4 4 8 3 8 1 0 1 22 18.18
2014-15 Van 6 1 2 3 -2 4 0 0 0 13 7.69
2015-16 Pit 24 4 14 18 9 12 0 0 2 41 9.76
2016-17 Pit 21 4 3 7 4 2 0 0 1 33 12.12
2017-18 Nsh 13 2 3 5 -1 9 0 0 0 26 7.69
2018-19 Nsh 6 0 2 2 -3 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 94 18 29 47 11 43 3 0 6 165 10.91