NHL

#26
Jeff Petry
G A Pts
11 29 40
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-3 Born: 12/9/1987
Position: DWeight: 201 Birthplace: Ann Arbor, Michigan

Latest News
Feb. 12 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET0:31 BRT - Jeff Petry had 25:41 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 10 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Jeff Petry had 27:03 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 8 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Jeff Petry had 28:03 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 6 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Jeff Petry tallied one goal and one assist in 27:25 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Petry now has eight goals and 27 assists on the season.
Feb. 4 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET0:05 BRT - Jeff Petry had 23:50 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 shootout win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 2 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST2:39 PM CST3:39 PM EST0:39 UAE (+1)15:39 ET18:39 BRT - Jeff Petry had 21:06 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 1 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST2:48 PM CST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)15:48 ET18:48 BRT - Jeff Petry 22:21 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-0 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Petry now has 26 assists on the season.
Jan. 30 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Jeff Petry had 24:04 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 27 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Jeff Petry scored one goal in 21:07 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 loss to the Capitals on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Petry now has seven goals on the season.
Jan. 18 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Jeff Petry had 26:54 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 shootout win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 16 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Jeff Petry had 21:49 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 15 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Jeff Petry had 19:23 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 12:21 AM PT1:21 AM MT2:21 AM CT3:21 AM ET8:21 GMT16:21 1:21 AM MST2:21 AM CST3:21 AM EST12:21 UAE3:21 ET6:21 BRT - Jeff Petry had an assist in 21:36 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-0 win over the Flames on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Petry now has 22 assists on the season.
Jan. 11 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Jeff Petry had an assist in 27:53 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 overtime win over the Senators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Petry now has 21 assists on the season.
Jan. 9 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Jeff Petry had an assist in 22:30 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Petry now has 20 assists on the season.
Jan. 7 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET0:21 BRT - Jeff Petry had 22:04 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Jeff Petry had 25:26 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Jets on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 4 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Jeff Petry had 22:59 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 2 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Jeff Petry scored one goal in 20:47 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Petry now has six goals on the season.
Dec. 31 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Jeff Petry had 21:26 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Jeff Petry tallied one goal and two assists in 18:23 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-5 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Petry now has five goals and 19 assists on the season.
Dec. 28 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Jeff Petry had an assist in 24:26 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Petry now has 17 assists on the season.
Dec. 23 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Jeff Petry had an assist in 22:50 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-2 win over the Jets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Petry now has 16 assists on the season.
Dec. 21 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Jeff Petry tallied one goal and two assists in 21:35 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Petry now has four goals and 15 assists on the season.
Dec. 19 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET1:52 BRT - Jeff Petry had 25:21 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime win over the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 17 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Jeff Petry had 21:09 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 14 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Jeff Petry had 21:13 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 11 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET0:26 BRT - Jeff Petry had 24:32 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 10 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Jeff Petry had an assist in 22:34 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Petry now has 13 assists on the season.
Dec. 6 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET23:34 BRT - Jeff Petry had 24:26 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 win over the Rangers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 5 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Jeff Petry had 22:44 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 3 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Jeff Petry scored one goal in 23:30 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Petry now has three goals on the season.
Dec. 1 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Jeff Petry had 25:09 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET19:52 BRT - Jeff Petry had an assist in 23:05 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Petry now has 12 assists on the season.
Nov. 28 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST8:29 PM CST9:29 PM EST6:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET0:29 BRT - Jeff Petry had an assist in 23:02 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-4 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Petry now has 11 assists on the season.
Nov. 26 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Jeff Petry had 20:08 of ice time in the Canadiens' 8-1 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.
Nov. 23 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Jeff Petry had 20:28 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-5 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 20 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Jeff Petry had 23:25 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 overtime loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 19 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Jeff Petry had an assist in 20:29 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Petry now has 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 16 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Jeff Petry had an assist in 24:29 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Petry now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 15 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Jeff Petry had 23:04 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 12 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Jeff Petry had 32:12 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 shootout win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 9 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Jeff Petry had 22:55 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 7 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Jeff Petry had 28:46 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Jeff Petry had two assists in 24:41 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Petry now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 2 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Jeff Petry had 24:24 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 31 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Jeff Petry had an assist in 21:51 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Petry now has six assists on the season.
Oct. 30 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST9:51 PM CST10:51 PM EST7:51 UAE (+1)23:51 ET0:51 BRT - Jeff Petry had an assist in 24:06 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Petry now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 26 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Jeff Petry had 22:33 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 24 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Jeff Petry had 21:13 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 20 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST4:43 PM CST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET19:43 BRT - Jeff Petry had an assist in 26:38 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 loss to the Wild on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Petry now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 19 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET17:42 BRT - Jeff Petry had 21:50 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 17 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Jeff Petry had an assist in 22:26 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-0 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Petry now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 15 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Jeff Petry scored one goal in 24:04 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Petry now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 12 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Jeff Petry had an assist in 24:23 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Petry now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 10 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Jeff Petry had an assist in 23:47 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Petry now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Jeff Petry had 23:01 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 overtime loss to the Sabres on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST7:26 PM CST8:26 PM EST5:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET22:26 BRT - Jeff Petry scored one goal in 28:02 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-5 shootout win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Petry now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 3 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Jeff Petry had 25:46 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 shootout loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Edm 35 1 4 5 -12 10 0 0 0 41 2.44
2011-12 Edm 73 2 23 25 -7 26 1 0 0 111 1.80
2012-13 Edm 48 3 9 12 1 29 0 1 0 66 4.55
2013-14 Edm 80 7 10 17 -22 42 1 0 0 96 7.29
2014-15 Edm 59 4 11 15 -25 32 1 0 1 103 3.88
2014-15 Mon 19 3 4 7 -3 10 0 0 0 23 13.04
2014-15 Tot 78 7 15 22 -28 42 1 0 1 126 5.56
2015-16 Mon 51 5 11 16 -6 16 1 0 2 98 5.10
2016-17 Mon 80 8 20 28 3 22 2 0 1 172 4.65
2017-18 Mon 82 12 30 42 -30 28 6 0 2 178 6.74
2018-19 Mon 82 13 33 46 -5 28 3 0 4 172 7.56
2019-20 Mon 71 11 29 40 -10 26 3 1 3 158 6.96
Career 680 69 184 253 -116 269 18 2 13 1218 5.67

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Mon 12 2 1 3 2 4 1 0 0 27 7.41
2016-17 Mon 6 1 0 1 -3 2 0 0 0 12 8.33
2019-20 Mon 3 2 1 3 1 0 0 0 2 4 50.00
Career 21 5 2 7 0 6 1 0 2 43 11.63