NHL

#26
Jeff Petry
G A Pts
2 3 5
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-3 Born: 12/9/1987
Position: DWeight: 197 Birthplace: Ann Arbor, Michigan

Latest News
Oct. 19 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET17:42 BRT - Jeff Petry had 21:50 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 17 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Jeff Petry had an assist in 22:26 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-0 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Petry now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 15 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Jeff Petry scored one goal in 24:04 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Petry now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 12 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Jeff Petry had an assist in 24:23 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Petry now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 10 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Jeff Petry had an assist in 23:47 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Petry now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Jeff Petry had 23:01 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 overtime loss to the Sabres on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST7:26 PM CST8:26 PM EST5:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET22:26 BRT - Jeff Petry scored one goal in 28:02 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-5 shootout win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Petry now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 3 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Jeff Petry had 25:46 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 shootout loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Edm 35 1 4 5 -12 10 0 0 0 41 2.44
2011-12 Edm 73 2 23 25 -7 26 1 0 0 111 1.80
2012-13 Edm 48 3 9 12 1 29 0 1 0 66 4.55
2013-14 Edm 80 7 10 17 -22 42 1 0 0 96 7.29
2014-15 Edm 59 4 11 15 -25 32 1 0 1 103 3.88
2014-15 Mon 19 3 4 7 -3 10 0 0 0 23 13.04
2014-15 Tot 78 7 15 22 -28 42 1 0 1 126 5.56
2015-16 Mon 51 5 11 16 -6 16 1 0 2 98 5.10
2016-17 Mon 80 8 20 28 3 22 2 0 1 172 4.65
2017-18 Mon 82 12 30 42 -30 28 6 0 2 178 6.74
2018-19 Mon 82 13 33 46 -5 28 3 0 4 172 7.56
2019-20 Mon 7 2 3 5 2 0 2 0 0 23 8.70
Career 616 60 158 218 -104 243 17 1 10 1083 5.54

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Mon 12 2 1 3 2 4 1 0 0 27 7.41
2016-17 Mon 6 1 0 1 -3 2 0 0 0 12 8.33
Career 18 3 1 4 -1 6 1 0 0 39 7.69