NHL

#33
Cam Talbot
W GAA Sv%
14 2.42 0.922
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-4 Born: 7/5/1987
Position: GWeight: 193 Birthplace: Caledonia, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 16 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Cam Talbot stopped 20 of 22 shots in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Sharks on Friday. The victory pushed him to 14-6-3 on the season with a 2.42 GAA and .922 save percentage.
Apr. 14 12:35 PM PT1:35 PM MT2:35 PM CT3:35 PM ET19:35 GMT3:35 12:35 PM MST1:35 PM CST2:35 PM EST23:35 UAE15:35 ET16:35 BRT - Cam Talbot stopped 28 of 30 shots in the Wild's 5-2 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 13-6-3 on the season with a 2.43 GAA and .923 save percentage.
Apr. 10 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Cam Talbot stopped 27 of 30 shots in the Wild's 3-2 overtime loss to the Blues on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 12-6-3 on the season with a 2.45 GAA and .922 save percentage.
Apr. 7 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)23:19 ET0:19 BRT - Cam Talbot stopped 29 of 32 shots in the Wild's 8-3 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 12-6-2 on the season with a 2.44 GAA and .923 save percentage.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Cam Talbot stopped 31 of 36 shots in the Wild's 5-4 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 11-6-2 on the season with a 2.41 GAA and .924 save percentage.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Cam Talbot stopped 31 of 36 shots in the Wild's 5-4 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 11-6-2 on the season with a 2.41 GAA and .924 save percentage.
Apr. 3 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET23:39 BRT - Cam Talbot stopped 27 of 28 shots in the Wild's 2-1 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 11-5-2 on the season with a 2.26 GAA and .928 save percentage.
Apr. 2 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST10:23 PM CST11:23 PM EST8:23 UAE0:23 ET1:23 BRT - Cam Talbot stopped 35 of 37 shots in the Wild's 3-2 shootout win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 10-5-2 on the season with a 2.34 GAA and .926 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2013-14 NYR 21 1210 1.64 12 6 1 - 2 3 33 560 0.941
2014-15 NYR 36 2094 2.21 21 9 4 - 3 5 77 1038 0.926
2015-16 Edm 56 3222 2.55 21 27 5 - 7 3 137 1648 0.917
2016-17 Edm 73 4294 2.39 42 22 8 - 6 7 171 2117 0.919
2017-18 Edm 67 3730 3.02 31 31 3 - 7 1 188 2036 0.908
2018-19 Edm 31 1694 3.36 10 15 3 - 7 1 95 888 0.893
2018-19 Phi 4 210 3.70 1 2 0 - 2 0 13 109 0.881
2018-19 Tot 35 1905 3.40 11 17 3 - 9 1 108 997 0.892
2019-20 Cgy 26 1434 2.63 12 10 1 - 6 2 63 780 0.919
2020-21 Min 24 1415 2.42 14 6 3 - 2 2 57 734 0.922
Career 338 19307 2.59 164 128 28 - 42 24 834 9910 0.916

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2013-14 NYR 2 46 2.61 0 1 0 - 2 0 2 13 0.846
2016-17 Edm 13 799 2.48 7 6 0 - 0 2 33 437 0.924
2019-20 Cgy 10 595 2.42 5 4 0 - 0 2 24 316 0.924
Career 25 1441 2.46 12 11 0 - 2 4 59 766 0.923