NHL

#33
Cam Talbot
W GAA Sv%
13 2.71 0.915
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-4 Born: 7/5/1987
Position: GWeight: 196 Birthplace: Caledonia, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 4 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Cam Talbot stopped 39 of 42 shots in the Wild's 4-3 shootout win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 13-5-0 on the season with a 2.71 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Nov. 28 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST2:46 PM CST3:46 PM EST0:46 UAE (+1)15:46 ET18:46 BRT - Cam Talbot stopped 28 of 30 shots in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Lightning on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 12-5-0 on the season with a 2.71 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Nov. 26 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST4:23 PM CST5:23 PM EST2:23 UAE (+1)17:23 ET20:23 BRT - Cam Talbot stopped 30 of 31 shots in the Wild's 7-1 win over the Jets on Friday. The victory pushed him to 11-5-0 on the season with a 2.75 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Nov. 24 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Cam Talbot stopped 40 of 42 shots in the Wild's 3-2 shootout win over the Devils on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 10-5-0 on the season with a 2.87 GAA and .909 save percentage.
Nov. 20 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET22:53 BRT - Cam Talbot stopped 32 of 36 shots in the Wild's 5-4 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 9-5-0 on the season with a 2.95 GAA and .905 save percentage.
Nov. 18 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Cam Talbot stopped 36 of 38 shots in the Wild's 7-2 win over the Stars on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 9-4-0 on the season with a 2.85 GAA and .906 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2013-14 NYR 21 1210 1.64 12 6 1 - 2 3 33 560 0.941
2014-15 NYR 36 2094 2.21 21 9 4 - 3 5 77 1038 0.926
2015-16 Edm 56 3222 2.55 21 27 5 - 7 3 137 1648 0.917
2016-17 Edm 73 4294 2.39 42 22 8 - 6 7 171 2117 0.919
2017-18 Edm 67 3730 3.02 31 31 3 - 7 1 188 2036 0.908
2018-19 Edm 31 1694 3.36 10 15 3 - 7 1 95 888 0.893
2018-19 Phi 4 210 3.70 1 2 0 - 2 0 13 109 0.881
2018-19 Tot 35 1905 3.40 11 17 3 - 9 1 108 997 0.892
2019-20 Cgy 26 1434 2.63 12 10 1 - 6 2 63 780 0.919
2020-21 Min 33 1961 2.63 19 8 5 - 2 2 86 1008 0.915
2021-22 Min 18 1084 2.71 13 5 0 - 4 0 49 576 0.915
Career 365 20938 2.61 182 135 30 - 46 24 912 10760 0.915

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2013-14 NYR 2 46 2.61 0 1 0 - 2 0 2 13 0.846
2016-17 Edm 13 799 2.48 7 6 0 - 0 2 33 437 0.924
2019-20 Cgy 10 595 2.42 5 4 0 - 0 2 24 316 0.924
2020-21 Min 7 416 2.45 3 4 0 - 3 2 17 222 0.923
Career 32 1857 2.46 15 15 0 - 5 6 76 988 0.923