NHL

#44
Steven Kampfer
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 5-11 Born: 9/24/1988
Position: DWeight: 198 Birthplace: Ann Arbor, Michigan

Latest News
Apr. 16 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Steven Kampfer had an assist in 11:21 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-0 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kampfer now has one assist on the season.
Apr. 15 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Steven Kampfer had 11:26 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 11 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Steven Kampfer had 18:29 of ice time in the Bruins' 8-1 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 10 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST1:47 PM CST2:47 PM EST23:47 UAE15:47 ET16:47 BRT - Steven Kampfer had 22:16 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Steven Kampfer had 11:46 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 6 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Steven Kampfer had 18:22 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 5 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Steven Kampfer had 18:48 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 overtime loss to the Flyers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 3 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET18:49 GMT2:49 11:49 AM MST12:49 PM CST1:49 PM EST22:49 UAE14:49 ET15:49 BRT - Steven Kampfer had 20:36 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-5 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Bos 38 5 5 10 9 12 0 0 1 57 8.77
2011-12 Bos 10 0 2 2 6 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
2011-12 Min 13 2 1 3 -7 2 0 0 0 12 16.67
2011-12 Tot 23 2 3 5 -1 6 0 0 0 20 10.00
2014-15 Fla 25 2 2 4 -4 12 0 0 1 28 7.14
2015-16 Fla 47 0 4 4 5 26 0 0 0 54 0.00
2016-17 Fla 1 0 0 0 -1 4 0 0 0 0 -
2016-17 NYR 10 1 1 2 -1 2 0 0 0 10 10.00
2016-17 Tot 11 1 1 2 -2 6 0 0 0 10 10.00
2017-18 NYR 22 0 1 1 -7 20 0 0 0 31 0.00
2018-19 Bos 35 3 3 6 -6 22 1 0 0 40 7.50
2019-20 Bos 10 0 2 2 2 2 0 0 0 13 0.00
2020-21 Bos 14 1 0 1 -1 2 1 0 0 21 4.76
Career 225 14 21 35 -5 108 2 0 2 274 5.11

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Bos 3 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 33.33
Career 3 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 33.33