NHL

#29
Cody Goloubef
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-1 Born: 11/30/1989
Position: DWeight: 190 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 11 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Cody Goloubef had 9:58 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 10 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Cody Goloubef had 12:14 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 shootout loss to the Red Wings on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Cody Goloubef had 17:38 of ice time in the Senators' 5-3 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 2 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Cody Goloubef had 19:01 of ice time in the Senators' 6-3 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 30 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Cody Goloubef had 24:03 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 29 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST5:44 PM CST6:44 PM EST3:44 UAE (+1)18:44 ET21:44 BRT - Cody Goloubef had an assist in 25:52 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 overtime loss to the Devils on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Goloubef now has one assist on the season.
Dec. 23 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Cody Goloubef had 25:59 of ice time in the Senators' 3-1 win over the Sabres on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 21 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - Cody Goloubef had 23:32 of ice time in the Senators' 5-4 shootout loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Dec. 19 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Cody Goloubef had 11:52 of ice time in the Senators' 5-4 overtime win over the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 17 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Cody Goloubef had 10:09 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 overtime loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 16 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Cody Goloubef had 22:08 of ice time in the Senators' 6-1 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 14 11:53 AM PT12:53 PM MT1:53 PM CT2:53 PM ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST1:53 PM CST2:53 PM EST23:53 UAE14:53 ET17:53 BRT - Cody Goloubef had 13:57 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 11 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Cody Goloubef had 11:17 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 9 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET0:35 BRT - Cody Goloubef had 12:13 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 win over the Bruins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 7 11:54 AM PT12:54 PM MT1:54 PM CT2:54 PM ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST1:54 PM CST2:54 PM EST23:54 UAE14:54 ET17:54 BRT - Cody Goloubef had 12:07 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET0:26 BRT - Cody Goloubef had 14:12 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 19 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Cody Goloubef had 12:50 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Cody Goloubef had 14:42 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Cls 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2012-13 Cls 11 1 0 1 -3 0 0 0 1 14 7.14
2013-14 Cls 5 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2014-15 Cls 36 0 9 9 12 19 0 0 0 23 0.00
2015-16 Cls 43 1 7 8 -3 20 0 0 0 40 2.50
2016-17 Col 33 0 5 5 -11 25 0 0 0 35 0.00
2018-19 Ott 5 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2019-20 Ott 18 0 1 1 -3 4 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 152 2 22 24 -7 72 0 0 1 129 1.55