NHL

#72
Sergei Bobrovsky
W GAA Sv%
3 3.75 0.878
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-2 Born: 9/20/1988
Position: GWeight: 187 Birthplace: Novokuznetsk, USSR

Latest News
Oct. 22 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 23 of 25 shots in the Panthers' 4-2 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 3-2-2 on the season with a 3.75 GAA and .878 save percentage.
Oct. 18 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 36 of 41 shots in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 2-2-2 on the season with a 4.07 GAA and .872 save percentage.
Oct. 14 11:33 AM PT12:33 PM MT1:33 PM CT2:33 PM ET18:33 GMT2:33 11:33 AM MST12:33 PM CST1:33 PM EST22:33 UAE14:33 ET15:33 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 17 of 21 shots in the Panthers' 6-4 win over the Devils on Monday. The victory pushed him to 2-2-1 on the season with a 3.90 GAA and .870 save percentage.
Oct. 11 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 30 of 32 shots in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Sabres on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 1-2-1 on the season with a 3.87 GAA and .882 save percentage.
Oct. 8 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 10 of 14 shots in the Panthers' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 1-2-0 on the season with a 4.77 GAA and .859 save percentage.
Oct. 5 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 32 of 35 shots in the Panthers' 4-3 win over the Lightning on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 3.54 GAA and .891 save percentage.
Oct. 3 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 25 of 29 shots in the Panthers' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 4.10 GAA and .862 save percentage.