NHL

#36
Mats Zuccarello
G A Pts
8 16 24
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 5-8 Born: 9/1/1987
Position: RWWeight: 178 Birthplace: Oslo, Norway

Latest News
Apr. 14 12:34 PM PT1:34 PM MT2:34 PM CT3:34 PM ET19:34 GMT3:34 12:34 PM MST1:34 PM CST2:34 PM EST23:34 UAE15:34 ET16:34 BRT - Mats Zuccarello scored two goals in 14:02 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Zuccarello now has eight goals on the season.
Apr. 10 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Mats Zuccarello had 18:58 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 overtime loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 9 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Mats Zuccarello had 17:01 of ice time in the Wild's 9-1 loss to the Blues on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 7 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)23:19 ET0:19 BRT - Mats Zuccarello had 13:47 of ice time in the Wild's 8-3 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 2 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST10:23 PM CST11:23 PM EST8:23 UAE0:23 ET1:23 BRT - Mats Zuccarello had 12:24 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 shootout win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST10:25 PM CST11:25 PM EST8:25 UAE0:25 ET1:25 BRT - Mats Zuccarello scored one goal in 18:13 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 loss to the Sharks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Zuccarello now has six goals on the season.
Mar. 30 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST10:19 PM CST11:19 PM EST8:19 UAE0:19 ET1:19 BRT - Mats Zuccarello had 17:52 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 shootout loss to the Sharks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.