NHL

#5
Korbinian Holzer
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-3 Born: 2/16/1988
Position: DWeight: 213 Birthplace: Munich, West Germany

Latest News
Oct. 14 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Korbinian Holzer had 17:02 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 11 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET0:31 GMT8:31 5:31 PM MST6:31 PM CST7:31 PM EST4:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET21:31 BRT - Korbinian Holzer had 16:55 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 10 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Korbinian Holzer had 17:09 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Korbinian Holzer had 15:35 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Tor 2 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2012-13 Tor 22 2 1 3 -12 28 0 0 1 16 12.50
2014-15 Tor 34 0 6 6 3 25 0 0 0 32 0.00
2015-16 Anh 29 0 3 3 -3 10 0 0 0 17 0.00
2016-17 Anh 32 2 5 7 0 23 0 0 0 14 14.29
2017-18 Anh 16 0 0 0 -3 6 0 0 0 10 0.00
2018-19 Anh 22 1 3 4 5 8 0 0 0 15 6.67
2019-20 Anh 3 0 0 0 2 5 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 160 5 18 23 -9 107 0 0 1 107 4.67

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Anh 5 0 0 0 0 18 0 0 0 0 -
Career 5 0 0 0 0 18 0 0 0 0 -