NHL

#8
Christopher Tanev
G A Pts
2 8 10
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-2 Born: 12/20/1989
Position: DWeight: 197 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 27 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Christopher Tanev had 19:07 of ice time in the Flames' 5-1 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 26 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Christopher Tanev had 18:44 of ice time in the Flames' 6-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Jan. 24 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Christopher Tanev scored one goal in 17:59 of ice time in the Flames' 7-1 win over the Blues on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Tanev now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 22 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Christopher Tanev had 17:03 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 18 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Christopher Tanev had 19:30 of ice time in the Flames' 5-1 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Christopher Tanev had an assist in 23:17 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tanev now has eight assists on the season.
Jan. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Christopher Tanev had an assist in 23:17 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tanev now has eight assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Van 29 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 15 0.00
2011-12 Van 25 0 2 2 10 2 0 0 0 15 0.00
2012-13 Van 38 2 5 7 4 10 0 0 1 20 10.00
2013-14 Van 64 6 11 17 12 8 0 1 2 65 9.23
2014-15 Van 70 2 18 20 8 12 0 0 1 53 3.77
2015-16 Van 69 4 14 18 -8 8 2 0 0 42 9.52
2016-17 Van 53 2 8 10 3 14 0 0 1 39 5.13
2017-18 Van 42 2 9 11 7 8 0 0 0 31 6.45
2018-19 Van 55 2 10 12 3 18 0 0 0 51 3.92
2019-20 Van 69 2 18 20 4 41 0 0 1 45 4.44
2020-21 Cgy 56 2 10 12 15 6 0 0 0 66 3.03
2021-22 Cgy 39 2 8 10 13 10 0 0 1 37 5.41
Career 609 26 114 140 71 137 2 1 7 479 5.43

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Van 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2011-12 Van 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2014-15 Van 6 0 3 3 4 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2019-20 Van 17 1 6 7 1 4 0 0 1 20 5.00
Career 33 1 9 10 5 4 0 0 1 33 3.03