NHL

#71
Taylor Hall
G A Pts
2 17 19
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-1 Born: 11/14/1991
Position: LWWeight: 206 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Apr. 13 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Taylor Hall had 16:43 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 shootout win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 3 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Taylor Hall had an assist in 19:48 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 shootout win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hall now has 17 assists on the season.
Apr. 1 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Taylor Hall had 16:09 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 31 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Taylor Hall had 15:25 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-1 win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 29 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Taylor Hall had an assist in 18:30 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 overtime loss to the Flyers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hall now has 16 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Edm 65 22 20 42 -9 27 8 0 4 186 11.83
2011-12 Edm 61 27 26 53 -3 36 13 0 7 207 13.04
2012-13 Edm 45 16 34 50 5 33 4 0 4 154 10.39
2013-14 Edm 75 27 53 80 -15 44 7 0 1 250 10.80
2014-15 Edm 53 14 24 38 -1 40 3 0 0 158 8.86
2015-16 Edm 82 26 39 65 -4 54 4 0 6 286 9.09
2016-17 NJ 72 20 33 53 -9 32 7 0 4 238 8.40
2017-18 NJ 76 39 54 93 14 34 13 1 7 278 14.03
2018-19 NJ 33 11 26 37 -6 16 1 0 3 113 9.73
2019-20 NJ 30 6 19 25 -11 20 2 0 0 109 5.50
2019-20 Ari 35 10 17 27 -3 14 2 0 1 123 8.13
2019-20 Tot 65 16 36 52 -14 34 4 0 1 232 6.90
2020-21 Buf 37 2 17 19 -21 24 1 0 0 88 2.27
2020-21 Bos 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2020-21 Tot 38 2 17 19 -20 24 1 0 0 91 2.20
Career 665 220 362 582 -62 374 65 1 37 2193 10.03

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NJ 5 2 4 6 -1 6 0 0 0 21 9.52
2019-20 Ari 9 2 4 6 -4 10 1 0 1 19 10.53
Career 14 4 8 12 -5 16 1 0 1 40 10.00