NHL

#44
Erik Gudbranson
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-5 Born: 1/7/1992
Position: DWeight: 217 Birthplace: Ottawa, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 21 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Erik Gudbranson had 19:03 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 19 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Erik Gudbranson had 17:25 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 17 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Erik Gudbranson had 15:40 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 10 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Erik Gudbranson had 13:40 of ice time in the Senators' 6-5 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Erik Gudbranson had 12:42 of ice time in the Senators' 3-1 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Fla 72 2 6 8 -19 78 0 0 0 76 2.63
2012-13 Fla 32 0 4 4 -22 47 0 0 0 49 0.00
2013-14 Fla 65 3 6 9 -7 114 0 0 0 92 3.26
2014-15 Fla 76 4 9 13 -4 58 0 0 0 110 3.64
2015-16 Fla 64 2 7 9 3 49 0 0 0 73 2.74
2016-17 Van 30 1 5 6 -14 18 0 0 1 40 2.50
2017-18 Van 52 2 3 5 -7 35 0 0 0 53 3.77
2018-19 Van 57 2 6 8 -27 83 0 0 1 72 2.78
2018-19 Pit 19 0 2 2 7 4 0 0 0 22 0.00
2018-19 Tot 76 2 8 10 -20 87 0 0 1 94 2.13
2019-20 Pit 7 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 2 0.00
2019-20 Anh 44 4 5 9 0 91 0 0 0 76 5.26
2019-20 Tot 51 4 5 9 0 95 0 0 0 78 5.13
2020-21 Ott 36 1 2 3 -13 47 0 0 1 53 1.89
2020-21 Nsh 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2020-21 Tot 38 1 2 3 -13 47 0 0 1 55 1.82
Career 556 21 55 76 -103 628 0 0 3 720 2.92

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Fla 7 0 0 0 -2 8 0 0 0 5 0.00
2015-16 Fla 6 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2018-19 Pit 4 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 2 50.00
Career 17 1 0 1 -4 12 0 0 0 14 7.14