NHL

#64
Mikael Granlund
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-10 Born: 2/26/1992
Position: LWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Oulu, Finland

Latest News
Oct. 12 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET20:53 BRT - Mikael Granlund scored one goal in 18:57 of ice time in the Predators' 7-4 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Granlund now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 10 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Mikael Granlund had two assists in 17:17 of ice time in the Predators' 6-5 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Granlund now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 8 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Mikael Granlund had an assist in 13:33 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Granlund now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Mikael Granlund had 18:28 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 3 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Mikael Granlund scored one goal in 18:33 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Granlund now has one goal on the season.