NHL

#4
Cam Fowler
G A Pts
3 13 16
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-1 Born: 12/5/1991
Position: DWeight: 207 Birthplace: Windsor, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 11 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET20:53 BRT - Cam Fowler had 19:47 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 9 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Cam Fowler had 19:48 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-0 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 7 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST10:12 PM CST11:12 PM EST8:12 UAE0:12 ET1:12 BRT - Cam Fowler had 21:32 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-1 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 4 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Cam Fowler had 21:33 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 2 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Cam Fowler had an assist in 22:41 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Coyotes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fowler now has 13 assists on the season.
Mar. 29 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Cam Fowler had 22:05 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 28 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST4:46 PM CST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)18:46 ET19:46 BRT - Cam Fowler scored one goal in 19:49 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 overtime win over the Blues on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Fowler now has three goals on the season.
Mar. 26 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Cam Fowler had an assist in 22:16 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 win over the Blues on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fowler now has 12 assists on the season.