NHL

#24
Derek Forbort
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-4 Born: 3/4/1992
Position: DWeight: 215 Birthplace: Duluth, Minnesota

Latest News
Feb. 13 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST11:10 PM CST12:10 AM EST9:10 UAE0:10 ET3:10 BRT - Derek Forbort had 20:58 of ice time in the Kings' 5-3 win over the Flames on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 2 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST11:20 PM CST12:20 AM EST9:20 UAE0:20 ET3:20 BRT - Derek Forbort had 19:44 of ice time in the Kings' 3-1 loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 30 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST10:12 PM CST11:12 PM EST8:12 UAE23:12 ET2:12 BRT - Derek Forbort had 18:00 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 overtime win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Derek Forbort had 19:19 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 16 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Derek Forbort had 14:43 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - Derek Forbort had an assist in 13:23 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 shootout loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Forbort now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 11 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Derek Forbort had 12:54 of ice time in the Kings' 2-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 8 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE23:47 ET2:47 BRT - Derek Forbort had 15:23 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 loss to the Stars on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 7 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST11:01 PM CST12:01 AM EST9:01 UAE0:01 ET3:01 BRT - Derek Forbort had 14:25 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 LA 14 1 1 2 -1 17 0 0 0 14 7.14
2016-17 LA 82 2 16 18 8 54 0 0 0 100 2.00
2017-18 LA 78 1 17 18 18 49 0 0 0 78 1.28
2018-19 LA 81 2 12 14 -13 52 0 0 1 75 2.67
2019-20 LA 11 0 1 1 -2 2 0 0 0 13 0.00
Career 266 6 47 53 10 174 0 0 1 280 2.14