NHL

#13
Mark Pysyk
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-1 Born: 1/11/1992
Position: DWeight: 196 Birthplace: Sherwood Park, Alberta

Latest News
Apr. 8 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Mark Pysyk had 15:09 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 6 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Mark Pysyk had 13:05 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Mark Pysyk had 10:37 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 3 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Mark Pysyk had two assists in 10:46 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pysyk now has two assists on the season.
Mar. 30 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Mark Pysyk had 12:52 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 25 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET23:19 BRT - Mark Pysyk had 12:58 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Buf 19 1 4 5 -7 0 1 0 0 21 4.76
2013-14 Buf 44 1 6 7 -11 16 0 0 1 51 1.96
2014-15 Buf 7 2 1 3 4 2 0 0 1 4 50.00
2015-16 Buf 55 1 10 11 -1 32 0 0 0 44 2.27
2016-17 Fla 82 4 13 17 0 10 0 0 0 86 4.65
2017-18 Fla 82 3 13 16 -8 20 0 0 0 106 2.83
2018-19 Fla 70 1 10 11 -1 26 0 0 0 64 1.56
2019-20 Fla 58 9 9 18 4 20 0 0 1 64 14.06
2020-21 Dal 26 1 1 2 6 16 0 0 0 26 3.85
Career 443 23 67 90 -14 142 1 0 3 466 4.94

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Fla 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00