NHL

#13
Kevin Hayes
G A Pts
6 9 15
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-5 Born: 5/8/1992
Position: CWeight: 216 Birthplace: Dorchester, Massachusetts

Latest News
Feb. 21 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET23:49 BRT - Kevin Hayes had two assists in 19:22 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-3 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hayes now has nine assists on the season.
Feb. 18 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Kevin Hayes had two assists in 22:05 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hayes now has seven assists on the season.
Feb. 7 10:55 AM PT11:55 AM MT12:55 PM CT1:55 PM ET18:55 GMT2:55 11:55 AM MST12:55 PM CST1:55 PM EST22:55 UAE13:55 ET16:55 BRT - Kevin Hayes had 15:34 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-4 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 5 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Kevin Hayes had 23:03 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 3 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Kevin Hayes scored one goal in 17:44 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hayes now has six goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 NYR 79 17 28 45 15 22 1 1 1 111 15.32
2015-16 NYR 79 14 22 36 4 30 3 0 3 133 10.53
2016-17 NYR 76 17 32 49 10 18 1 1 4 143 11.89
2017-18 NYR 76 25 19 44 1 18 6 2 4 172 14.53
2018-19 NYR 51 14 28 42 1 10 3 2 1 119 11.76
2018-19 Wpg 20 5 8 13 -3 2 0 0 1 37 13.51
2018-19 Tot 71 19 36 55 -2 12 3 2 2 156 12.18
2019-20 Phi 69 23 18 41 -6 34 4 4 5 175 13.14
2020-21 Phi 15 6 9 15 5 4 1 0 1 37 16.22
Career 465 121 164 285 27 138 19 10 20 927 13.05

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 NYR 19 2 5 7 -3 2 1 0 1 25 8.00
2015-16 NYR 3 0 0 0 -1 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
2016-17 NYR 12 0 3 3 0 4 0 0 0 21 0.00
2018-19 Wpg 6 2 1 3 2 2 0 0 0 10 20.00
2019-20 Phi 16 4 9 13 7 2 0 0 0 44 9.09
Career 56 8 18 26 5 14 1 0 1 103 7.77