NHL

#92
Evgeny Kuznetsov
G A Pts
19 33 52
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-2 Born: 5/19/1992
Position: CWeight: 197 Birthplace: Chelyabinsk, Russia

Latest News
Feb. 10 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov had 9:06 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-3 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 8 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov scored one goal in 13:54 of ice time in the Capitals' 7-2 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Kuznetsov now has 19 goals on the season.
Feb. 4 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov had 12:46 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 win over the Kings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 2 11:14 AM PT12:14 PM MT1:14 PM CT2:14 PM ET19:14 GMT3:14 12:14 PM MST1:14 PM CST2:14 PM EST23:14 UAE14:14 ET17:14 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov scored one goal in 18:30 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kuznetsov now has 18 goals on the season.
Jan. 31 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov scored one goal in 15:31 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-3 win over the Senators on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kuznetsov now has 17 goals on the season.
Jan. 29 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov had 19:12 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-4 loss to the Predators on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 27 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov had an assist in 14:14 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kuznetsov now has 27 assists on the season.
Jan. 18 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST1:42 PM CST2:42 PM EST23:42 UAE14:42 ET17:42 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov had 17:27 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-4 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov had 17:55 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 14 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST11:01 PM CST12:01 AM EST9:01 UAE0:01 ET3:01 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov had 16:33 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-0 win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov had 19:12 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-1 loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Jan. 8 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov had an assist in 19:10 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kuznetsov now has 26 assists on the season.
Jan. 7 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov had an assist in 15:46 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-1 win over the Senators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kuznetsov now has 25 assists on the season.
Jan. 5 11:23 AM PT12:23 PM MT1:23 PM CT2:23 PM ET19:23 GMT3:23 12:23 PM MST1:23 PM CST2:23 PM EST23:23 UAE14:23 ET17:23 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov had an assist in 21:38 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-4 overtime win over the Sharks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kuznetsov now has 24 assists on the season.
Jan. 3 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov tallied one goal and one assist in 20:18 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kuznetsov now has 16 goals and 23 assists on the season.
Dec. 31 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST1:49 PM CST2:49 PM EST23:49 UAE14:49 ET17:49 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov scored two goals in 18:38 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kuznetsov now has 15 goals on the season.
Dec. 28 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov scored one goal in 17:51 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-4 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kuznetsov now has 13 goals on the season.
Dec. 27 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov had an assist in 18:29 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kuznetsov now has 22 assists on the season.
Dec. 23 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov had 18:52 of ice time in the Capitals' 7-3 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Dec. 21 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov had an assist in 17:02 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-1 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kuznetsov now has 21 assists on the season.
Dec. 20 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov had 17:17 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 win over the Devils on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 16 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov had 22:05 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 14 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov had an assist in 15:38 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kuznetsov now has 20 assists on the season.
Dec. 11 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov had an assist in 17:38 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kuznetsov now has 19 assists on the season.
Dec. 9 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov had an assist in 18:19 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Kuznetsov now has 18 assists on the season.
Dec. 6 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov scored one goal in 17:01 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 win over the Ducks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kuznetsov now has 12 goals on the season.
Dec. 4 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST10:41 PM CST11:41 PM EST8:41 UAE23:41 ET2:41 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov had 18:13 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-1 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov had three assists in 18:35 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Kuznetsov now has 17 assists on the season.
Nov. 29 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST6:02 PM CST7:02 PM EST4:02 UAE (+1)19:02 ET22:02 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov tallied one goal and one assist in 20:06 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 overtime win over the Lightning on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kuznetsov now has 11 goals and 14 assists on the season.
Nov. 27 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov had an assist in 20:22 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 win over the Panthers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kuznetsov now has 13 assists on the season.
Nov. 23 11:29 AM PT12:29 PM MT1:29 PM CT2:29 PM ET19:29 GMT3:29 12:29 PM MST1:29 PM CST2:29 PM EST23:29 UAE14:29 ET17:29 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov had 21:14 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 shootout loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov scored one goal in 19:46 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kuznetsov now has 10 goals on the season.
Nov. 18 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov had an assist in 15:01 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 win over the Ducks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kuznetsov now has 12 assists on the season.
Nov. 16 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov had an assist in 22:50 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 shootout win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kuznetsov now has 11 assists on the season.
Nov. 15 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov scored one goal in 20:14 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kuznetsov now has nine goals on the season.
Nov. 13 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET0:26 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov had 19:30 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 shootout win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 11 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov scored two goals in 23:28 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kuznetsov now has eight goals on the season.
Nov. 9 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov tallied one goal and one assist in 19:08 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kuznetsov now has six goals and 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 7 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov had two assists in 18:16 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-4 overtime win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kuznetsov now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 3 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov had two assists in 19:26 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 win over the Flames on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Kuznetsov now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov had 16:04 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-1 win over the Sabres on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 29 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST7:22 PM CST8:22 PM EST5:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET22:22 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov had 18:18 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 25 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov scored two goals in 21:58 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-5 shootout win over the Canucks on Friday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kuznetsov now has five goals on the season.
Oct. 24 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET23:54 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov had 17:01 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 overtime loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET23:41 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov had 17:37 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-3 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov had an assist in 13:46 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-3 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kuznetsov now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 18 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov had 13:03 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 win over the Rangers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov scored one goal in 15:37 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kuznetsov now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 14 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)18:55 ET19:55 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov had two assists in 18:44 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Kuznetsov now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov scored one goal in 12:36 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 win over the Stars on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kuznetsov now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 10 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov had an assist in 16:54 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-5 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kuznetsov now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 8 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov scored one goal in 18:44 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 overtime loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kuznetsov now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 1 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST5:06 PM CST6:06 PM EST3:06 UAE (+1)19:06 ET20:06 BRT - Kuznetsov has been suspended for the first three games of the 2019-20 season for testing positive for cocaine during this year's world championships.
Analysis: Kuznetsov, who's recorded at least 20 goals and 50 points in three of the past four seasons, will be eligible to return when the Capitals host Dallas on Oct. 8. His absence should provide more short-term scoring opportunities for Alex Ovechkin, T.J. Oshie and Washington's other top-six forwards.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Was 17 3 6 9 -2 6 0 1 0 22 13.64
2014-15 Was 80 11 26 37 10 24 4 0 1 127 8.66
2015-16 Was 82 20 57 77 27 32 5 0 4 193 10.36
2016-17 Was 82 19 40 59 18 46 3 0 4 170 11.18
2017-18 Was 79 27 56 83 3 48 7 1 8 187 14.44
2018-19 Was 76 21 51 72 7 50 8 0 3 193 10.88
2019-20 Was 63 19 33 52 -2 40 6 0 0 129 14.73
Career 479 120 269 389 61 246 33 2 20 1021 11.75

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Was 14 5 2 7 4 8 0 0 1 42 11.90
2015-16 Was 12 1 1 2 -4 8 1 0 0 39 2.56
2016-17 Was 13 5 5 10 -1 8 0 0 1 43 11.63
2017-18 Was 24 12 20 32 12 16 3 0 2 89 13.48
2018-19 Was 7 1 5 6 -1 2 0 0 0 18 5.56
Career 70 24 33 57 10 42 4 0 4 231 10.39