NHL

#29
Brock Nelson
G A Pts
9 5 14
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-4 Born: 10/15/1991
Position: CWeight: 212 Birthplace: Warroad, Minnesota

Latest News
Mar. 7 10:38 AM PT11:38 AM MT12:38 PM CT1:38 PM ET18:38 GMT2:38 11:38 AM MST12:38 PM CST1:38 PM EST22:38 UAE13:38 ET15:38 BRT - Brock Nelson scored two goals in 17:37 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 win over the Sabres on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Nelson now has nine goals on the season.
Mar. 6 11:28 AM PT12:28 PM MT1:28 PM CT2:28 PM ET19:28 GMT3:28 12:28 PM MST1:28 PM CST2:28 PM EST23:28 UAE14:28 ET16:28 BRT - Brock Nelson scored one goal in 16:29 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nelson now has seven goals on the season.
Mar. 4 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET22:32 BRT - Brock Nelson had an assist in 16:50 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nelson now has five assists on the season.
Mar. 2 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Brock Nelson had 16:25 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 28 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST5:43 PM CST6:43 PM EST3:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET20:43 BRT - Brock Nelson had 18:32 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-0 win over the Penguins on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Brock Nelson tallied one goal and one assist in 20:28 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 overtime loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nelson now has six goals and four assists on the season.
Feb. 25 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Brock Nelson had 17:48 of ice time in the Islanders' 7-2 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 22 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Brock Nelson had 18:16 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 win over the Sabres on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 20 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Brock Nelson scored one goal in 17:07 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nelson now has five goals on the season.