NHL

#15
Derek Stepan
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-0 Born: 6/18/1990
Position: CWeight: 196 Birthplace: Hastings, Minnesota

Latest News
Jan. 16 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Derek Stepan had 16:04 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Derek Stepan scored one goal in 16:13 of ice time in the Senators' 5-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Stepan now has one goal on the season.
Aug. 19 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST5:06 PM CST6:06 PM EST3:06 UAE (+1)19:06 ET20:06 BRT - Derek Stepan had an assist in 20:51 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-1 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Stepan now has four assists on the season.
Aug. 17 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST5:31 PM CST6:31 PM EST3:31 UAE (+1)19:31 ET20:31 BRT - Derek Stepan had 19:57 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-1 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 15 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST2:46 PM CST3:46 PM EST0:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET17:46 BRT - Derek Stepan scored one goal in 21:38 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Stepan now has one goal on the season.
Aug. 14 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST1:41 PM CST2:41 PM EST23:41 UAE15:41 ET16:41 BRT - Derek Stepan had 18:18 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 12 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST5:16 PM CST6:16 PM EST3:16 UAE (+1)19:16 ET20:16 BRT - Derek Stepan had 18:54 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-0 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 7 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST2:37 PM CST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)16:37 ET17:37 BRT - Derek Stepan had 18:56 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 win over the Predators on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NYR 82 21 24 45 8 20 3 0 3 166 12.65
2011-12 NYR 82 17 34 51 14 22 4 0 4 169 10.06
2012-13 NYR 48 18 26 44 25 12 4 1 6 108 16.67
2013-14 NYR 82 17 40 57 12 18 5 0 2 199 8.54
2014-15 NYR 68 16 39 55 26 22 3 2 3 155 10.32
2015-16 NYR 72 22 31 53 5 20 5 3 5 192 11.46
2016-17 NYR 81 17 38 55 19 16 4 1 2 209 8.13
2017-18 Ari 82 14 42 56 -7 26 3 2 2 209 6.70
2018-19 Ari 72 15 20 35 -2 14 1 3 3 195 7.69
2019-20 Ari 70 10 18 28 -4 16 1 1 2 158 6.33
2020-21 Ott 2 1 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 5 20.00
Career 741 168 312 480 97 188 33 13 32 1765 9.52

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NYR 5 0 0 0 -5 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2011-12 NYR 20 1 8 9 -2 4 1 0 0 38 2.63
2012-13 NYR 12 4 1 5 4 2 0 0 2 32 12.50
2013-14 NYR 24 5 10 15 -1 2 2 0 0 50 10.00
2014-15 NYR 19 5 7 12 -1 10 2 0 1 48 10.42
2015-16 NYR 5 2 0 2 0 0 1 0 0 20 10.00
2016-17 NYR 12 2 4 6 -3 4 0 1 0 33 6.06
2019-20 Ari 9 1 4 5 -4 6 0 0 0 12 8.33
Career 106 20 34 54 -12 30 6 1 3 237 8.44