NHL

#17
Tyler Pitlick
G A Pts
6 5 11
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-2 Born: 11/1/1991
Position: RWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Minneapolis, Minnesota

Latest News
Apr. 17 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST5:40 PM CST6:40 PM EST3:40 UAE (+1)19:40 ET20:40 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had 12:56 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 14 12:35 PM PT1:35 PM MT2:35 PM CT3:35 PM ET19:35 GMT3:35 12:35 PM MST1:35 PM CST2:35 PM EST23:35 UAE15:35 ET16:35 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had 13:09 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 12 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had 14:52 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 11 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST3:41 PM CST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET18:41 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had 11:41 of ice time in the Coyotes' 1-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 9 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had 12:59 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-4 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Edm 10 1 0 1 -2 0 0 0 0 9 11.11
2014-15 Edm 17 2 0 2 -3 4 0 0 1 18 11.11
2016-17 Edm 31 8 3 11 0 6 0 0 1 54 14.81
2017-18 Dal 80 14 13 27 9 34 0 0 2 129 10.85
2018-19 Dal 47 8 4 12 -2 6 1 0 1 75 10.67
2019-20 Phi 63 8 12 20 11 12 0 0 1 76 10.53
2020-21 Ari 38 6 5 11 -1 16 0 1 0 56 10.71
Career 286 47 37 84 12 78 1 1 6 417 11.27

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Dal 6 0 0 0 -5 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2019-20 Phi 16 2 1 3 -3 0 0 0 0 16 12.50
Career 22 2 1 3 -8 2 0 0 0 23 8.70