NHL

#28
Jon Merrill
G A Pts
0 5 5
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-3 Born: 2/3/1992
Position: DWeight: 195 Birthplace: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Latest News
Apr. 21 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Jon Merrill had 11:32 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 8 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Jon Merrill had 19:02 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-1 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 6 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Jon Merrill had an assist in 19:09 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 shootout loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Merrill now has five assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 NJ 52 2 9 11 -3 12 0 0 2 45 4.44
2014-15 NJ 66 2 12 14 -14 24 2 0 0 47 4.26
2015-16 NJ 47 1 4 5 -15 28 0 0 1 30 3.33
2016-17 NJ 51 1 5 6 -9 24 0 0 0 48 2.08
2017-18 VGK 34 1 2 3 7 22 0 0 1 30 3.33
2018-19 VGK 57 3 12 15 16 53 0 1 0 72 4.17
2019-20 VGK 49 2 5 7 9 32 0 0 0 37 5.41
2020-21 Det 36 0 5 5 2 12 0 0 0 35 0.00
2020-21 Mon 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2020-21 Tot 37 0 5 5 3 12 0 0 0 37 0.00
Career 393 12 54 66 -6 207 2 1 4 346 3.47

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 VGK 8 0 0 0 2 10 0 0 0 2 0.00
2018-19 VGK 7 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2019-20 VGK 1 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 16 0 1 1 2 10 0 0 0 7 0.00