NHL

#24
Jon Merrill
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-3 Born: 2/3/1992
Position: DWeight: 195 Birthplace: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Latest News
Jan. 19 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Jon Merrill had an assist in 20:34 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Merrill now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 18 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET19:00 GMT3:00 12:00 PM MST1:00 PM CST2:00 PM EST23:00 UAE14:00 ET17:00 BRT - Jon Merrill had 17:42 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Jon Merrill had 19:06 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Jon Merrill had 19:46 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 31 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Jon Merrill had an assist in 14:08 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-3 win over the Canucks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Merrill now has one assist on the season.