NHL

#73
Tyler Toffoli
G A Pts
19 11 30
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-0 Born: 4/24/1992
Position: LWWeight: 198 Birthplace: Scarborough, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 10 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Tyler Toffoli had 15:59 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-0 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 8 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Tyler Toffoli had 17:37 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 7 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST7:23 PM CST8:23 PM EST5:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET22:23 BRT - Tyler Toffoli had an assist in 16:52 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Toffoli now has 11 assists on the season.
Apr. 5 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Tyler Toffoli had an assist in 19:04 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime win over the Oilers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Toffoli now has 10 assists on the season.
Apr. 3 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Tyler Toffoli scored one goal in 17:56 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Toffoli now has 19 goals on the season.