NHL

#3
Justin Holl
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-4 Born: 1/30/1992
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: Tonka Bay, Minnesota

Latest News
Jan. 16 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Justin Holl had 22:26 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Justin Holl had an assist in 21:14 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 loss to the Senators on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Holl now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Justin Holl had an assist in 22:37 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Holl now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Justin Holl had an assist in 22:37 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Holl now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Justin Holl had an assist in 22:37 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Holl now has one assist on the season.
Aug. 9 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET22:33 BRT - Justin Holl had 24:25 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 7 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET23:13 BRT - Justin Holl had 22:37 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.