NHL

#3
Justin Holl
G A Pts
3 20 23
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-4 Born: 1/30/1992
Position: DWeight: 194 Birthplace: Tonka Bay, Minnesota

Latest News
May 14 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Justin Holl had 16:12 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 12 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Justin Holl had 21:57 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 10 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST7:30 PM CST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET22:30 BRT - Justin Holl had an assist in 14:57 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Holl now has one assist on the season.
May 8 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Justin Holl had 17:25 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-3 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 6 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Justin Holl had 13:40 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Justin Holl had 16:30 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Bruins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Justin Holl had 19:28 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 shootout win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.