NHL

#7
Radko Gudas
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-0 Born: 6/5/1990
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Prague, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Feb. 24 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST5:45 PM CST6:45 PM EST3:45 UAE (+1)18:45 ET20:45 BRT - Radko Gudas had 19:22 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-0 loss to the Stars on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 22 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Radko Gudas had 19:00 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-1 win over the Stars on Monday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)18:53 ET21:53 BRT - Radko Gudas had 15:58 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 19 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Radko Gudas had 20:30 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-2 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 17 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST5:58 PM CST6:58 PM EST3:58 UAE (+1)18:58 ET21:58 BRT - Radko Gudas had 14:40 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 15 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Radko Gudas had an assist in 16:42 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-4 win over the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gudas now has two assists on the season.
Feb. 13 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Radko Gudas had 15:14 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 11 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Radko Gudas had 15:59 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Feb. 9 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET23:31 BRT - Radko Gudas had 19:33 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 7 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET19:52 BRT - Radko Gudas had 18:54 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 TB 22 2 3 5 3 38 0 0 1 31 6.45
2013-14 TB 73 3 19 22 2 152 1 0 1 114 2.63
2014-15 TB 31 2 3 5 -5 34 0 0 1 63 3.17
2015-16 Phi 76 5 9 14 -3 116 0 0 1 150 3.33
2016-17 Phi 67 6 17 23 8 93 0 0 0 113 5.31
2017-18 Phi 70 2 14 16 0 83 0 0 0 142 1.41
2018-19 Phi 77 4 16 20 6 63 0 0 0 136 2.94
2019-20 Was 63 2 13 15 15 40 0 0 1 90 2.22
2020-21 Fla 18 0 2 2 7 16 0 0 0 32 0.00
Career 497 26 96 122 33 635 1 0 5 871 2.99

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 TB 3 0 1 1 -1 9 0 0 0 2 0.00
2015-16 Phi 6 0 0 0 -2 18 0 0 0 9 0.00
2017-18 Phi 6 0 0 0 -1 9 0 0 0 5 0.00
2019-20 Was 5 0 2 2 -1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 20 0 3 3 -5 38 0 0 0 18 0.00