NHL

#43
Jordan Weal
G A Pts
3 1 4
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 5-10 Born: 4/15/1992
Position: RWWeight: 180 Birthplace: North Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
Nov. 16 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Jordan Weal had 12:08 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Devils on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 15 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Jordan Weal scored one goal in 11:53 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Weal now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 2 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Jordan Weal had 14:43 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 31 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Jordan Weal had 13:29 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST4:43 PM CST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET19:43 BRT - Jordan Weal had 15:06 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 loss to the Wild on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET17:42 BRT - Jordan Weal scored one goal in 16:04 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Weal now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 15 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Jordan Weal had 15:49 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Jordan Weal had an assist in 14:18 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 win over the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Weal now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Jordan Weal had 14:02 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Jordan Weal had 15:05 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 overtime loss to the Sabres on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST7:26 PM CST8:26 PM EST5:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET22:26 BRT - Jordan Weal had 11:19 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-5 shootout win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 3 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Jordan Weal scored one goal in 11:36 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 shootout loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Weal now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 LA 10 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2015-16 Phi 4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2015-16 Tot 14 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2016-17 Phi 23 8 4 12 5 10 1 0 1 49 16.33
2017-18 Phi 69 8 13 21 -10 12 3 0 1 102 7.84
2018-19 Phi 28 3 6 9 -5 16 0 0 0 33 9.09
2018-19 Ari 19 1 1 2 -3 0 1 0 0 12 8.33
2018-19 Mon 16 4 6 10 0 2 1 0 1 30 13.33
2018-19 Tot 63 8 13 21 -8 18 2 0 1 75 10.67
2019-20 Mon 12 3 1 4 -3 8 1 0 1 23 13.04
Career 181 27 31 58 -15 50 7 0 4 253 10.67

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Phi 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00