NHL

#20
Joakim Nordstrom
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-1 Born: 2/25/1992
Position: LWWeight: 194 Birthplace: Stockholm, Sweden

Latest News
Oct. 17 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Joakim Nordstrom had 15:21 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 shootout loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 14 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Joakim Nordstrom had 15:56 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Ducks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Joakim Nordstrom scored one goal in 13:15 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-0 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nordstrom now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 10 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Joakim Nordstrom had 11:05 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Chi 16 1 2 3 -2 2 0 0 0 26 3.85
2014-15 Chi 38 0 3 3 -5 4 0 0 0 42 0.00
2015-16 Car 71 10 14 24 1 12 0 1 1 81 12.35
2016-17 Car 82 7 5 12 -12 17 0 1 2 104 6.73
2017-18 Car 75 2 5 7 -11 6 0 0 0 97 2.06
2018-19 Bos 70 7 5 12 0 13 0 0 3 103 6.80
2019-20 Bos 4 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 7 14.29
Career 356 28 34 62 -29 54 0 2 6 460 6.09

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Chi 7 0 0 0 -4 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2014-15 Chi 3 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2018-19 Bos 23 3 5 8 2 4 0 0 0 29 10.34
Career 33 3 5 8 -5 4 0 0 0 38 7.89