NHL

Stats
Latest News
May 1 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET19:31 GMT3:31 12:31 PM MST1:31 PM CST2:31 PM EST23:31 UAE15:31 ET16:31 BRT - Joonas Donskoi had an assist in 15:07 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-3 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Donskoi now has 20 assists on the season.
Apr. 29 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET0:32 BRT - Joonas Donskoi had 10:59 of ice time in the Kraken's 3-0 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Joonas Donskoi had 14:27 of ice time in the Kraken's 5-3 loss to the Kings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Joonas Donskoi had 12:42 of ice time in the Kraken's 5-2 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 23 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Joonas Donskoi had 10:14 of ice time in the Kraken's 3-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 22 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Joonas Donskoi had an assist in 13:22 of ice time in the Kraken's 6-3 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Donskoi now has 19 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 SJ 76 11 25 36 4 20 3 0 1 107 10.28
2016-17 SJ 61 6 11 17 -5 10 1 0 0 95 6.32
2017-18 SJ 66 14 18 32 10 26 1 0 2 129 10.85
2018-19 SJ 80 14 23 37 10 10 1 0 4 115 12.17
2019-20 Col 65 16 17 33 2 26 4 0 2 111 14.41
2020-21 Col 51 17 14 31 14 10 5 0 3 86 19.77
2021-22 Sea 75 2 20 22 -10 14 0 0 0 89 2.25
Career 474 80 128 208 25 116 15 0 12 732 10.93

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 SJ 24 6 6 12 0 4 0 0 2 35 17.14
2016-17 SJ 5 0 2 2 -3 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2017-18 SJ 9 2 2 4 -1 0 0 0 1 11 18.18
2018-19 SJ 12 1 2 3 1 4 0 0 1 11 9.09
2019-20 Col 9 3 3 6 1 2 0 0 0 9 33.33
2020-21 Col 10 3 2 5 -1 0 1 0 0 14 21.43
Career 69 15 17 32 -3 10 1 0 4 85 17.65