NHL

#14
Chris Wagner
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-0 Born: 5/27/1991
Position: RWWeight: 198 Birthplace: Walpole, Massachusetts

Latest News
Jan. 16 11:55 AM PT12:55 PM MT1:55 PM CT2:55 PM ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST1:55 PM CST2:55 PM EST23:55 UAE14:55 ET17:55 BRT - Chris Wagner had 14:43 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 overtime loss to the Devils on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Chris Wagner had 10:42 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 shootout win over the Devils on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 29 11:05 AM PT12:05 PM MT1:05 PM CT2:05 PM ET18:05 GMT2:05 11:05 AM MST12:05 PM CST1:05 PM EST22:05 UAE14:05 ET15:05 BRT - Chris Wagner had 6:33 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 26 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Chris Wagner had 16:32 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-1 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 25 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Chris Wagner had 14:28 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 23 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Chris Wagner had 13:34 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 19 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST3:43 PM CST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET18:43 BRT - Chris Wagner had 10:51 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 win over the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 17 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Chris Wagner had an assist in 13:52 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wagner now has one assist on the season.
Aug. 15 11:04 AM PT12:04 PM MT1:04 PM CT2:04 PM ET18:04 GMT2:04 11:04 AM MST12:04 PM CST1:04 PM EST22:04 UAE14:04 ET15:04 BRT - Chris Wagner had 16:34 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 13 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Chris Wagner had 11:32 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 12 10:57 AM PT11:57 AM MT12:57 PM CT1:57 PM ET17:57 GMT1:57 10:57 AM MST11:57 AM CST12:57 PM EST21:57 UAE13:57 ET14:57 BRT - Chris Wagner had 17:07 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 9 10:44 AM PT11:44 AM MT12:44 PM CT1:44 PM ET17:44 GMT1:44 10:44 AM MST11:44 AM CST12:44 PM EST21:44 UAE13:44 ET14:44 BRT - Chris Wagner had 9:07 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Anh 9 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2015-16 Anh 17 0 2 2 0 19 0 0 0 28 0.00
2015-16 Col 26 4 0 4 -2 9 0 0 1 27 14.81
2015-16 Tot 43 4 2 6 -2 28 0 0 1 55 7.27
2016-17 Anh 43 6 1 7 2 6 0 0 0 40 15.00
2017-18 Anh 64 6 9 15 -7 35 1 2 0 78 7.69
2017-18 NYI 15 1 0 1 -3 2 0 0 0 15 6.67
2017-18 Tot 79 7 9 16 -10 37 1 2 0 93 7.53
2018-19 Bos 76 12 7 19 3 51 0 0 1 135 8.89
2019-20 Bos 67 6 4 10 -8 47 0 1 0 78 7.69
2020-21 Bos 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 319 35 23 58 -18 171 1 3 2 412 8.50

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Anh 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2015-16 Anh 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2016-17 Anh 17 3 0 3 1 6 0 0 1 18 16.67
2018-19 Bos 12 2 0 2 -3 2 0 0 0 19 10.53
2019-20 Bos 12 2 1 3 -5 4 0 0 0 20 10.00
Career 45 7 1 8 -7 12 0 0 1 58 12.07