NHL

#11
Zach Hyman
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-1 Born: 6/9/1992
Position: LWWeight: 211 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 16 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Zach Hyman had 17:47 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Zach Hyman scored one goal in 20:04 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 loss to the Senators on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hyman now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Zach Hyman had an assist in 18:14 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hyman now has one assist on the season.
Aug. 9 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Zach Hyman had 18:20 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Aug. 7 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET23:13 BRT - Zach Hyman tallied one goal and one assist in 22:12 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hyman now has one goal and two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Tor 16 4 2 6 0 18 0 0 0 37 10.81
2016-17 Tor 82 10 18 28 2 30 0 4 3 156 6.41
2017-18 Tor 82 15 25 40 22 37 0 1 2 148 10.14
2018-19 Tor 71 21 20 41 16 65 0 1 4 144 14.58
2019-20 Tor 51 21 16 37 13 23 3 1 1 106 19.81
2020-21 Tor 3 1 1 2 -1 2 1 0 0 3 33.33
Career 305 72 82 154 52 175 4 7 10 594 12.12

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 6 1 3 4 0 4 0 0 0 13 7.69
2017-18 Tor 7 1 3 4 -3 4 0 0 0 10 10.00
2018-19 Tor 7 1 0 1 -3 2 0 0 0 14 7.14
2019-20 Tor 5 1 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 13 7.69
Career 25 4 8 12 -6 10 0 0 0 50 8.00