NHL

#11
Brendan Gallagher
G A Pts
14 9 23
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 5-9 Born: 5/6/1992
Position: RWWeight: 183 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
Apr. 6 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Gallagher is expected to miss the rest of the regular season after he fractured his right thumb Monday after being struck by a shot from teammate Alexander Romanov.
Analysis: At the time of his injury, Gallagher was tied for second on the Canadiens in goals (14) and tied for fourth in points (23) while playing in all 35 games this season.
Apr. 5 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Brendan Gallagher had 3:35 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime win over the Oilers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 3 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Brendan Gallagher had 15:54 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 1 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Brendan Gallagher tallied one goal and one assist in 15:55 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Gallagher now has 14 goals and nine assists on the season.
Mar. 30 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Brendan Gallagher tallied one goal and one assist in 14:47 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-0 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Gallagher now has 13 goals and eight assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Mon 44 15 13 28 10 33 3 0 3 117 12.82
2013-14 Mon 81 19 22 41 4 73 8 0 0 211 9.00
2014-15 Mon 82 24 23 47 18 31 3 0 6 254 9.45
2015-16 Mon 53 19 21 40 13 24 7 0 0 173 10.98
2016-17 Mon 64 10 19 29 7 39 1 0 2 187 5.35
2017-18 Mon 82 31 23 54 -13 34 8 1 4 278 11.15
2018-19 Mon 82 33 19 52 10 49 4 0 4 302 10.93
2019-20 Mon 59 22 21 43 9 29 1 0 1 226 9.73
2020-21 Mon 35 14 9 23 10 16 3 0 2 106 13.21
Career 582 187 170 357 68 328 38 1 22 1854 10.09

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Mon 5 2 0 2 -7 5 1 0 1 22 9.09
2013-14 Mon 17 4 7 11 0 6 1 0 0 38 10.53
2014-15 Mon 12 3 2 5 5 0 0 0 1 42 7.14
2016-17 Mon 6 1 2 3 -3 8 1 0 0 19 5.26
2019-20 Mon 9 1 3 4 -1 2 1 0 0 37 2.70
Career 49 11 14 25 -6 21 4 0 2 158 6.96