NHL

#22
Anthony Bitetto
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-1 Born: 7/15/1990
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: Island Park, New York

Latest News
Feb. 20 11:24 AM PT12:24 PM MT1:24 PM CT2:24 PM ET19:24 GMT3:24 12:24 PM MST1:24 PM CST2:24 PM EST23:24 UAE14:24 ET17:24 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had an assist in 14:23 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bitetto now has two assists on the season.
Feb. 18 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had an assist in 15:50 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bitetto now has one assist on the season.
Feb. 16 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 19:13 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Devils on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 12 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 11:30 of ice time in the Rangers' 1-0 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 10 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 9:58 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 8 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 13:01 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-0 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 4 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Anthony Bitetto scored one goal in 9:30 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-2 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bitetto now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Nsh 7 0 0 0 -1 7 0 0 0 2 0.00
2015-16 Nsh 28 1 5 6 0 19 0 0 0 19 5.26
2016-17 Nsh 29 0 7 7 -1 25 0 0 0 17 0.00
2017-18 Nsh 32 1 2 3 -1 27 0 0 1 25 4.00
2018-19 Nsh 18 0 3 3 1 8 0 0 0 15 0.00
2018-19 Min 18 0 0 0 -8 4 0 0 0 15 0.00
2018-19 Tot 36 0 3 3 -7 12 0 0 0 30 0.00
2019-20 Wpg 51 0 8 8 3 32 0 0 0 54 0.00
2020-21 NYR 8 1 2 3 -2 11 0 0 0 8 12.50
Career 191 3 27 30 -9 133 0 0 1 155 1.94

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Nsh 14 0 0 0 1 6 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 14 0 0 0 1 6 0 0 0 10 0.00