NHL

Latest News
Jan. 26 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)22:58 ET1:58 BRT - Mark Stone had three assists in 18:35 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-4 shootout loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Stone now has nine assists on the season.
Jan. 24 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST4:31 PM CST5:31 PM EST2:31 UAE (+1)17:31 ET20:31 BRT - Mark Stone had 20:50 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 1-0 win over the Coyotes on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Mark Stone had an assist in 17:17 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Stone now has six assists on the season.
Jan. 20 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE23:37 ET2:37 BRT - Mark Stone tallied one goal and one assist in 20:32 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Stone now has two goals and five assists on the season.
Jan. 18 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST10:58 PM CST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET2:58 BRT - Mark Stone had an assist in 18:03 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Stone now has four assists on the season.
Jan. 16 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST10:31 PM CST11:31 PM EST8:31 UAE23:31 ET2:31 BRT - Mark Stone had two assists in 18:48 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 overtime win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Stone now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 14 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST10:53 PM CST11:53 PM EST8:53 UAE23:53 ET2:53 BRT - Mark Stone tallied one goal and one assist in 17:08 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Stone now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Sep. 14 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Mark Stone had 19:08 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Stars on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 12 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Mark Stone had 19:28 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 10 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Mark Stone had an assist in 21:25 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Stone now has 10 assists on the season.
Sep. 8 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Mark Stone had 17:25 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 6 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Mark Stone had 19:40 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 1-0 loss to the Stars on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 4 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET23:43 BRT - Mark Stone had 17:57 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 win over the Canucks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 3 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)23:24 ET0:24 BRT - Mark Stone had 17:38 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-0 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Sep. 1 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)23:24 ET0:24 BRT - Mark Stone had an assist in 18:24 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Stone now has nine assists on the season.
Aug. 31 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Mark Stone had three assists in 15:27 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-3 win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Stone now has eight assists on the season.
Aug. 29 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST9:30 PM CST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)23:30 ET0:30 BRT - Mark Stone scored one goal in 15:24 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Stone now has six goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Ott 4 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2013-14 Ott 19 4 4 8 5 4 1 0 0 36 11.11
2014-15 Ott 80 26 38 64 21 14 5 1 6 157 16.56
2015-16 Ott 75 23 38 61 -4 38 5 1 1 151 15.23
2016-17 Ott 71 22 32 54 12 25 6 0 5 134 16.42
2017-18 Ott 58 20 42 62 9 10 1 1 3 132 15.15
2018-19 Ott 59 28 34 62 13 22 5 1 4 145 19.31
2018-19 VGK 18 5 6 11 4 5 1 0 0 54 9.26
2018-19 Tot 77 33 40 73 17 27 6 1 4 199 16.58
2019-20 VGK 65 21 42 63 15 27 6 0 3 168 12.50
2020-21 VGK 7 2 9 11 6 9 0 0 2 15 13.33
Career 456 151 245 396 80 156 30 4 24 995 15.18

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Ott 1 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2012-13 Ott 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2014-15 Ott 6 0 4 4 0 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2016-17 Ott 19 5 3 8 5 20 0 0 0 43 11.63
2018-19 VGK 7 6 6 12 2 2 2 0 1 16 37.50
2019-20 VGK 20 7 10 17 -1 6 1 0 1 41 17.07
Career 54 18 24 42 7 30 3 0 2 111 16.22