NHL

#9
Tyler Johnson
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 5-8 Born: 7/29/1990
Position: RWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Spokane, Washington

Latest News
Jan. 15 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Tyler Johnson had an assist in 15:47 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Johnson now has one assist on the season.
Sep. 28 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT - Tyler Johnson had 14:03 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-0 win over the Stars on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 26 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST9:05 PM CST10:05 PM EST7:05 UAE (+1)23:05 ET0:05 BRT - Tyler Johnson had 20:37 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 25 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST8:32 PM CST9:32 PM EST6:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET23:32 BRT - Tyler Johnson had 16:16 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-4 win over the Stars on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 23 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Tyler Johnson had 16:07 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 21 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Tyler Johnson had 13:17 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Stars on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 19 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Tyler Johnson had 17:22 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 17 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET23:19 BRT - Tyler Johnson had 14:16 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 15 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)23:02 ET0:02 BRT - Tyler Johnson had 18:29 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 13 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST2:43 PM CST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET17:43 BRT - Tyler Johnson had 12:39 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 win over the Islanders on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 11 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Tyler Johnson scored one goal in 10:59 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-3 loss to the Islanders on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Johnson now has four goals on the season.
Sep. 9 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Tyler Johnson had 15:08 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Islanders on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 7 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Tyler Johnson had 12:19 of ice time in the Lightning's 8-2 win over the Islanders on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 31 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Tyler Johnson had 19:50 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Bruins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 29 11:05 AM PT12:05 PM MT1:05 PM CT2:05 PM ET18:05 GMT2:05 11:05 AM MST12:05 PM CST1:05 PM EST22:05 UAE14:05 ET15:05 BRT - Tyler Johnson had an assist in 14:11 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Johnson now has three assists on the season.
Aug. 26 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Tyler Johnson had 14:07 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-1 win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 25 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Tyler Johnson had 16:00 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 23 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Tyler Johnson had an assist in 12:26 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Johnson now has two assists on the season.
Aug. 19 11:09 AM PT12:09 PM MT1:09 PM CT2:09 PM ET18:09 GMT2:09 11:09 AM MST12:09 PM CST1:09 PM EST22:09 UAE14:09 ET15:09 BRT - Tyler Johnson scored one goal in 12:37 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-4 win over the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Johnson now has three goals on the season.
Aug. 17 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET17:38 BRT - Tyler Johnson had 14:16 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 15 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Tyler Johnson had 11:27 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.