NHL

#42
Taylor Fedun
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-1 Born: 6/4/1988
Position: DWeight: 201 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
Oct. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Taylor Fedun had 16:39 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 18 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Taylor Fedun had 11:48 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Taylor Fedun had an assist in 12:31 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Fedun now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 14 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST2:34 PM CST3:34 PM EST0:34 UAE (+1)16:34 ET17:34 BRT - Taylor Fedun had 15:55 of ice time in the Stars' 4-0 loss to the Sabres on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 8 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Taylor Fedun had 8:55 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 overtime win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 6 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Taylor Fedun had 8:29 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 5 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Taylor Fedun had 14:27 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Edm 4 2 0 2 -1 0 0 0 0 6 33.33
2014-15 SJ 7 0 4 4 0 4 0 0 0 12 0.00
2015-16 Van 1 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2016-17 Buf 27 0 7 7 3 16 0 0 0 24 0.00
2017-18 Buf 7 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
2018-19 Dal 54 4 7 11 2 14 0 0 0 86 4.65
2019-20 Dal 7 0 2 2 1 4 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 107 6 22 28 5 40 0 0 0 143 4.20

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Dal 7 0 0 0 -5 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 7 0 0 0 -5 2 0 0 0 5 0.00